Kota Kinabalu, People and Places, Street Photography.

take me home… t-a-k-e m-e h-o-m-e!!!

Posted in Animal portrait, bazaar, Black & white by 1davidstella on November 2, 2009

take me home... t-a-k-e m-e h-o-m-e!!!

take me home... t-a-k-e m-e h-o-m-e!!!... kitty at Gaya Street Sunday market.

I stopped by the pet stalls at the Sunday market on Gaya Street.. thinking about a pet kitty. In particular, a British Short Hair… wow RM1,600. How about a Persian?… wow, wow, wow!… RM1,000 ~ RM2,500! I can have 5 really cute puppies for that!.. Well… I still want a kitty.. already have 2 adorable dogs.. another day perhaps.

Leave a Reply

